Brian Haynes

Brian Haynes

Lead Pastor

brian.haynes@bayarea.church

Roger Cullins

Roger Cullins

Worship Pastor

roger.cullins@bayarea.church

Greg Plummer

Greg Plummer

Executive Director

greg.plummer@bayarea.church

Zac Ashley

Zac Ashley

Pastor of Spiritual Formation

zac.ashley@bayarea.church

Eric Davis

Eric Davis

Pastor of Children and Families

eric.davis@bayarea.church

Cherie Niscavits

Cherie Niscavits

Children's Minister

cherie.niscavits@bayarea.church

Jason Nave

Jason Nave

Head of School

jason.nave@bacschool.org

Kade Pierce

Kade Pierce

Student Ministry Pastor

kade.pierce@bayarea.church

Aly Nickerson

Aly Nickerson

Girls Minister

aly.nickerson@bayarea.church

Joel Trevino

Joel Trevino

Intergenerational Minister

joel.trevino@bayarea.church

John Eckeberger

John Eckeberger

Connections Pastor

john.eckeberger@bayarea.church

Stacy Hale

Stacy Hale

Director of Biblical Counseling

stacy.hale@bayarea.church

Max Tucker

Max Tucker

Minister to Senior Adults

max.tucker@bayarea.church

Patrick Lyle

Patrick Lyle

Worship Associate

patrick.lyle@bayarea.church

John Fones

John Fones

Tech Arts Director

john.fones@bayarea.church

OPERATIONS

Mark Pricer

Assistant to Operations

mark.pricer@bayarea.church

Anne Dowless

Human Resource Manager

anne.dowless@bayarea.church

Kristy Mapp

Connections / Graphic Design

kristy.mapp@bayarea.church

SUPPORT STAFF

Katy Buckaloo

Assistant to Lead & Executive Pastors

Candi Cordova

Assistant to the Pastor of Spiritual Formation

discipleship@bayarea.church

Christina Garner

Kids Ministry Assistant

kidmin@bayarea.church

Diana Ryan

Worship & Technical Arts Administrator

bayareatecharts@bayarea.church

Jill Bryant

Student Ministry Assistant

students@bayarea.church

Beverly Tollet

Reception

beverly.tollett@bayarea.church