Brian Haynes

Brian Haynes

Lead Pastor

Charles Pulliam

Charles Pulliam

Chief Executive Officer

Greg Plummer

Greg Plummer

Chief Operations Officer

Jason Nave

Jason Nave

Head of School

Roger Cullins

Roger Cullins

Worship Pastor

Zac Ashley

Zac Ashley

Pastor of Spiritual Formation

Max Tucker

Max Tucker

Minister to Senior Adults

Eric Davis

Eric Davis

Pastor of Children and Families

Kade Pierce

Kade Pierce

Student Ministry Pastor

Aly Nickerson

Aly Nickerson

Girls Minister

Patrick Lyle

Patrick Lyle

Worship Associate

Cherie Niscavits

Cherie Niscavits

Children's Minister

John Eckeberger

John Eckeberger

Connections Pastor

Joel Trevino

Joel Trevino

Intergenerational Minister

OPERATIONS

Mark Pricer

Assistant to Operations

mark.pricer@bayarea.church

Anne Dowless

Human Resource Manager

anne.dowless@bayarea.church

Kristy Mapp

Marketing & Communications

kristy.mapp@bayarea.church

SUPPORT STAFF

Katy Buckaloo

Assistant to Lead Pastor & CEO

Beverly Tollet

Receptionist

beverly.tollett@bayarea.church

Diana Ryan

Worship & Technical Arts Administrator

diana.ryan@bayarea.church

Trev Willison

Tech Arts Associate

trev.willison@bayarea.church

Jill Bryant

Student Ministry Assistant

students@bayarea.church

Christina Garner

Kids Ministry Assistant

kidmin@bayarea.church

Candi Cordova

Assistant to the Pastor of Spiritual Formation

discipleship@bayarea.church