Brian Haynes

Brian Haynes

Lead Pastor

brian.haynes@bayarea.church
Charles Pulliam

Charles Pulliam

Chief Executive Officer

charles.pulliam@bayarea.church

Greg Plummer

Greg Plummer

Chief Operations Officer

greg.plummer@bayarea.church
Jason Nave

Jason Nave

Head of School

jason.nave@bacschool.org
Roger Cullins

Roger Cullins

Worship Pastor

roger.cullins@bayarea.church
Zac Ashley

Zac Ashley

Pastor of Spiritual Formation

zac.ashley@bayarea.church
Max Tucker

Max Tucker

Minister to Senior Adults

max.tucker@bayarea.church
Eric Davis

Eric Davis

Pastor of Children and Families

eric.davis@bayarea.church
Joel Trevino

Joel Trevino

Intergenerational Minister

joel.trevino@bayarea.church
Cherie Niscavits

Cherie Niscavits

Children's Minister

cherie.niscavits@bayarea.church
Kade Pierce

Kade Pierce

Student Ministry Pastor

kade.pierce@bayarea.church
Aly Nickerson

Aly Nickerson

Girls Minister

aly.nickerson@bayarea.church
John Eckeberger

John Eckeberger

Connections Pastor

john.eckeberger@bayarea.church
Stacy Hale

Stacy Hale

Director of Biblical Counseling

stacy.hale@bayarea.church
Patrick Lyle

Patrick Lyle

Worship Associate

patrick.lyle@bayarea.church
John Fones

John Fones

Tech Arts Director

john.fones@bayarea.church

OPERATIONS

Mark Pricer

Assistant to Operations

mark.pricer@bayarea.church

Anne Dowless

Human Resource Manager

anne.dowless@bayarea.church

Kristy Mapp

Connections / Graphic Design

kristy.mapp@bayarea.church

SUPPORT STAFF

Katy Buckaloo

Assistant to Lead & Executive Pastors

Candi Cordova

Assistant to the Pastor of Spiritual Formation

discipleship@bayarea.church

Christina Garner

Kids Ministry Assistant

kidmin@bayarea.church

Diana Ryan

Worship & Technical Arts Administrator

diana.ryan@bayarea.church

Jill Bryant

Student Ministry Assistant

students@bayarea.church

Beverly Tollet

Receptionist

beverly.tollett@bayarea.church